NONPF1 Paula Frazer - A Place Where I Know

cd NONPF1 (2003): The Only One (03:31) [UNK21], Halfway to Madness (03:57) [NONSTP1], An Awful Shade of Blue (02:28) [DAD7004], Idly (02:48) [DAD7004], Long Ago (03:37) [UNK22], The Hand (03:17) [CAD5010], A Place Where I Know (02:03) [DAD7004], Taken (02:52) [UNK22], Like a Ghost (03:12) [DAD7004], We Met by the Love-Lies-Bleeding (02:42) [UNK21], This Is a Song (02:11) [UNK21], Deep Was the Night (03:36) [UNK21]

Demo versions of Tarnation/Paula Frazer songs.

2616 Various - Plague Songs

cd CAD2616CD (2006): Klashnekoff: Blood (03:44), King Creosote: Relate the Tale (04:59), Stephin Merritt: The Meaning of Lice (03:02), Brian Eno with Robert Wyatt: Flies (05:47), Laurie Anderson: The Fifth Plague (03:24), Cody ChesnuTT: Boils (02:41), The Tiger Lilies: Hailstones (05:49), Imogen Heap: Glittering Cloud (03:36), Scott Walker: Darkenss (03:44), Rufus Wainwright: Katonah (04:15)

1008 Pixies - Planet Of Sound

7 AD1008 (1991): Planet Of Sound [CAD1014], Build High [GAD2103CD]

12ep cd5 BAD1008, BAD1008CD (1991): Planet Of Sound [CAD1014], Theme From Narc [GAD2103CD], Build High [GAD2103CD], Evil Hearted You [GAD2103CD]

Produced by Gil Norton. Engineered by Steve Haigler. Featuring Eric Drew Feldman (Pere Ubu). Sleeve by Vaughan Oliver, Simon Larbalestier and Christopher Bigg. There was also a promo release of the 12". �Theme From Narc� written by Nintendo. �Evil Hearted You� written by G. Gouldman. �Evil Hearted You� engineered by Ronnie Stone. �Evil Hearted You� originally released by the Yardbirds.

NON231 23 Envelope - Plate

blank NON231 (1986)

Sleeve by Robert Schackleton and Vaughan Oliver.

NONTBP4 The Birthday Party - Pleasure Heads Must Burn

video NONTBP4 (1983): \live [DADD7011CD], Dead Joe [CAD207], A Dead Song [CAD104], Junkyard [CAD207], Release the Bats [AD111], Pleasure Heads [R JAD202], Big Jesus Trash Can [CAD207], Nick the Stripper [CAD104], Hamlet [R CAD9005CD], Pleasure Avalanche [CAD301CD], Six Inch Gold Blade [R CAD9005CD], Wild World [BAD301], Six Strings, Sonny's Burning [BAD301], She's Hit [CAD207]

The first six songs were recorded on 1982-07-22; �Nick The Stripper� is the promo video; the last seven songs were recorded on 1983-02-24. Released by ICON F.C.L. Video.

Back to the top